! Tantra K¹³ : DONATION  IS OPEN ' PayPal CB Etc... Click Here  !

! Tantra K¹³ ÉVOLUTION: Last Launcher of March 31 Download here in .RAR or Here in .ZIP !
! Tantra K¹³ ÉVOLUTION:  Download here the Tantra K¹³ Client (already installed) !

Author Topic: HTlauncher not valid  (Read 463 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline remedyz

  • Kasatriya Level 3
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
HTlauncher not valid
« on: November 14, 2018, 06:38:15 PM »
can someone help me with this??


Offline ••• GM Igneel •••

  • GM's Owners Admin
  • *****
  • Posts: 453
    • View Profile
Re: HTlauncher not valid
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2018, 02:16:00 AM »
Kindly use this launcher



The TantraK13 ICON

Offline remedyz

  • Kasatriya Level 3
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: HTlauncher not valid
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2018, 02:50:28 AM »
Kindly use this launcher



The TantraK13 ICON


there's nothing like that file in my folder, i downloaded the new installer. can you give me link for the launcher?


Offline ••• GM Igneel •••

  • GM's Owners Admin
  • *****
  • Posts: 453
    • View Profile
Re: HTlauncher not valid
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2018, 03:15:20 AM »

there's nothing like that file in my folder, i downloaded the new installer. can you give me link for the launcher?




Offline remedyz

  • Kasatriya Level 3
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: HTlauncher not valid
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2018, 03:22:02 AM »


i did use that one but it's showing the same launcher not valid

Offline Mayday

  • Kasatriya Level 2
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Brace For Impact
    • View Profile
  • Char 1: Mayday
  • Char 2: Douche
Re: HTlauncher not valid
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2018, 11:02:40 AM »
Hi remedyz,

Are you using windows 10?
 You'll have to include your "tantra folder" to "EXCLUSIONS" on your "windows defender" and your "anti-virus."
You should also "right-click" on the three programs (HTLauncher, Tantra and Start K13). Right click on each seperately and go to "compatibility" tab. check on the "run as administrator.'

You should do the first step first.
The reason is that your defender and anti-virus is detecting that the program is a virus and that is automatically putting the said 3 exe's to quarantine or deleting them.

Ciao.